Skip to content

change of focus

December 27, 2010

Hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas – or whatever you may celebrate.

So many folks get time off during this time of year and regardless of why, I hope you are enjoying a break. 

Lot’s of you have followed me over the last year.  I appreciate that.

Beginning January 1st I will have a new blog – one that focuses on what is most important to me and keeps my life busy. 

Though running is a part of who I am, it is not necessarily what I am.  Yes.  I am a runner.  And that will not change.  Yes.  I love every friend I’ve made along the way.  And that will not change. 

What will change is the blog focus. It will convey what flows easily from me and affects everyone around me. 

Join me on the journey if you choose. 

Love again ~ S

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 2:26 pm

    can’t wait to follow along!!
    merry merry christmas!!

    • Jen permalink
      December 27, 2010 2:32 pm

      I’m glad you’re back. I really enjoyed following your blog and am sure the same will hold true for the new focus.

      • Shana permalink
        December 27, 2010 3:36 pm

        I hope so!
        thanks for following.

    • Shana permalink
      December 27, 2010 3:36 pm

      I’m excited about writing!!
      Merry Christmas to you!

  2. December 27, 2010 2:37 pm

    Merry Christmas!! Looking forward to reading your new blog in 2011!

    • Shana permalink
      December 27, 2010 3:37 pm

      Thanks girlie!
      I hope you find something you like.

  3. December 27, 2010 2:56 pm

    Looking forward to following you – you the person, not just the runner.

    • Shana permalink
      December 27, 2010 3:37 pm

      um. yeah.
      i think if we were running i would technically be following you.
      😉

  4. December 27, 2010 9:26 pm

    Isn’t it cool that you can just write what you want, cuz it’s your blog :).

    Happy New Year!!! Hope 2011 brings you lots of good health and happiness!

    • Shana permalink
      December 29, 2010 2:10 pm

      Don’t you know it!
      I’m excited to get it out there.
      Happy New Year to you!!

  5. December 28, 2010 2:04 pm

    Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

