Skip to content

okay, okay

August 3, 2010

that was short-lived.

after i complained about my day i came across this video on EMZs blog. 

Been smiling since.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2010 7:12 pm

    Sorry you’re hot…I have seen this video and it’s awesome. Plain and simple…she is perfect!
    And…if it’s any consolation, I have been doing yard work in FL with a heat index of about 104 and lizards, spiders, snakes and the biggest roaches I hope to never see again crawling everywhere. AWFUL!!!
    Will be leaving next week. Yay! I miss home.

  2. August 4, 2010 9:50 am

    I love that video. I think I will try that today on my sink.

    • August 4, 2010 8:51 pm

      totally!! Make a video so you can share it with the world!!

Leave a Reply

