Skip to content

double brag

July 21, 2010

This little gem is flying all over the *running blog world* so I thought I would jump on the high-flying-brag-swag-bandwagon. 

SHOW ME THE BLING!!

Three more to be added since that picture was last posted.  But whatever.  That’s the stock.  It rocks.  I’m a jock.  This line socks.  (i tried)  I have also framed pictures of my long-legged-lover (FatherRunner) and our PR times added on that shelf.  Upstairs seems too far to go for a picture of the same thing I already had.  Sorry.  You’re just going to have to imagine the new medals and frames.

Show me yours.  C’mon, I showed you mine.

Brag on Friends!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 5:42 pm

    LOVE your shelf, so fun.
    I may drag out my bling from the attic, but remember, I’ve been running competitively for 35 years. :/

    • SS Mother Runner permalink
      July 21, 2010 9:35 pm

      I would LOVE to see yours!

  2. July 21, 2010 8:08 pm

    Very nice collection! I love that yours are actually hanging!
    Mine are here: http://teamarcia-runningmouth.blogspot.com/2010/07/show-me-bling.html

    • SS Mother Runner permalink
      July 21, 2010 9:35 pm

      I like yours.
      Especially the last two!! Go Marcia!!
      See you soon!

  3. July 24, 2010 6:30 pm

    Yours are neatly organized; this year’s are stuffed in a ziplock, waiting for me to figure out what to do with them. Then there are the others….

Leave a Reply

