Skip to content

Farts

July 10, 2010
tags:

Because I live with a 13-year-old male who has a lot of free-time to search the web for funny stuff – I thought I would share this. 

If you don’t find humor in that, well, I just don’t think we can be friends anymore.

L8R!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2010 11:50 am

    Well you now you had me at the FART title. I loved the queef part. Made me laugh out loud.

  2. July 10, 2010 1:49 pm

    Ninja farts and life savers! Now, that was funny.

  3. July 10, 2010 4:26 pm

    You go from parenting advice to this…leave it to you!! Katia loved it!

  4. CousinRunner permalink
    July 13, 2010 7:35 am

    F’n Hilarious!!!

Leave a Reply

