Skip to content

sneak peek

March 29, 2010

Seattle:

Definitely as wet & rainy as you hear about.  Really don’t mind.  This town ROCKS!

Haven’t run a step (if you don’t count the mad dash from the car to the conference center to get out of the rain) – is it possible to gain 185 lbs in 2 days??

Eat Run on Friends!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2010 10:54 pm

    Seattle is one of my favorite places – love it there! Not sure I could handle the amt of rain they get, coming from the arid state I live in and all…but love all the diversity of things to do there! Yes, I can attest you CAN gain that much weight in just a few short days….I’m living proof! Very frustrated that I’m going into Boston over marathon weight but oh well…

    I hope you’re having a blast, girlie!! I can’t wait to hear about your race and your trip! Hugs to you!!!

  2. March 30, 2010 6:21 am

    Beautiful! I’ve never been to Seattle but I’ve always wanted to go visit, enjoy your trip and you can get back to running again later. Have fun!

  3. March 31, 2010 10:25 am

    Can’t wait to hear all the fun details! I send you a hug and safe travels my friend!

  4. April 1, 2010 8:12 pm

    Cool pic.. So sorry we did not get to meet up. I have been a little CRAZY

Leave a Reply

