Skip to content

SWEET! cont.

December 19, 2009

I forgot. 

I also found a new iPod holder.  It’s that place in my jog bra where most women keep their cleavage.  So convenient. No wires swinging around. Nothing to unzip or fiddle with to get to it. Doesn’t budge or bounce (much like my full A-cups).  It’s the perfect holder.  Sweet!

Run on Friends!

49 – 10 from Friday and Today = 39 left.  The rest is for Big E & Cora.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2009 11:38 pm

    I can always count on you for a good laugh! I am glad you and Brian had a fun night IN!
    Hot Mother Runner!

    • Mother Runner permalink
      December 20, 2009 12:40 am

      “That’s what he said.”

  2. December 21, 2009 8:48 am

    I see on your “whats up in 2010”, you have 3 races where you get to come hang with me…I will do 2 of them with you~maybe not “with” you but near you! I’m gonna hold you to it sista!

    • Mother Runner permalink
      December 21, 2009 9:00 am

      You can do it! I hope it’s really windy when we run around that lake again. ugh!

  3. December 21, 2009 4:36 pm

    Why??!!

  4. December 21, 2009 5:05 pm

    That’s a great story – thanks for making me laugh today!! 🙂 Glad your bread didn’t burn…we multitaskers have no time for duplications! Enjoy your day!!

    • Mother Runner permalink
      December 21, 2009 8:12 pm

      Thanks for your support. 😉

  5. December 21, 2009 8:00 pm

    This is awesome. I too, put my iPod where my cleavage should be…

    • Mother Runner permalink
      December 21, 2009 8:12 pm

      Yay! A new flat friend!

Leave a Reply

