Skip to content

SCREAM!!!!!

October 30, 2009

He was amazing!

Robbie Let me start by telling you…I left my real camera at home.  You know, the point and shoot kind.

I’m sure you would not do such a thing, but I NEVER think of bringing it anywhere.  Good thing most phones come with cameras now.  Otherwise I would have to draw a stick figure of Rt for you. 

See those folks in the front row who could touch him?  We referred to them as “jerks”.  Because we are good parents. That’s why.  LittleFoot kept saying, “They are so lucky. Aren’t they mom?”  She will be a better parent someday.

He played for 2 hours.  He never let up.  He rocked out.  He was amazing.  It was the best birthday present E.V.E.R.!  Hands-down.  There has been no other. 

BigFoot, LittleFoot  and Father Runner all enjoyed it too.  BigFoot only made one comment saying, “I wish he was more Rock and less Pop.”  Then he proceeded to look for Green Day tickets on my phone.  Funny BigFoot.  (you wish)

There you go.  It’s over.  We loved it.  Our family night will never be the same.  

Rock on Friends!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 10:39 pm

    I am so glad you had such a great time! Good job family for such a perfect gift for mom! You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

